Contact information

Coordinator

Tarja Malm

 Associate Professor in Neuroinflammation
University of Eastern Finland

email: tarja.malm@uef.fi

 

Partner contact information 

Professor Jari Koistinaho

University of Eastern Finland

email: jari.koistinaho@uef.fi

 

Professor Britta Engelhardt

University of Bern

email: britta.engelhardt@tki.unibe.ch

 

Associate Professor Roxane Carare

University of Southampton

email: R.O.Carare@soton.ac.uk

 

Professor Meiken Nedergaard

University of Copenhagen

email: nedergaard@sund.ku.dk

 

Professor Martin Lauritzen

University of Copenhagen

email: mlauritz@sund.ku.dk

 

Professor Kari Alitalo

University of Helsinki

email: kari.alitalo@helsinki.fi

 

Professor Michael Heneka

University of Bonn

email: Michael.Heneka@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 

Associate Professor Laurent Roybon

University of Lund

email: laurent.roybon@med.lu.se

 

Professor Adam Denes

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

email: denes.adam@koki.mta.hu

 

Associate Professor Anna Rosel

Institut de Recerca Hospital Vall d'Hebron

email: anna.rosell@gmail.com

 

Associate Professor Mar Hernadez

Institut de Recerca Hospital Vall d'Hebron

email: marguillamon@gmail.com

 

Professor Christine Mummery

Leiden University Medical Center

email: C.L.Mummery@lumc.nl

 

Associate Professor Valeria Orlova

Leiden University Medical Center

email: V.Orlova@lumc.nl

 

Study administrator  

Katja Kanninen

University of Eastern Finland 

email: katja.kanninen@uef.fi